Home    About Us    Events   Newsletter    Store    FESTIVAL  Outreach  Contact Us    Links   
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

BANDS, PERFORMERS
Contact webmaster@columbusfolkmusicsociety.org to edit, delete, or add.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Bill Cohen Performer 614-263-3851, billcohen@columbus.rr.com
Grassahol Band Carl Yaffey, 614-268-6353, cyaffey@gmail.com, www.grassahol.com
Whinestopper Band https://www.facebook.com/pages/Whinestopper/231006220243956
Avalon Nine Band Brian Szuch, 614-890-8993, szuch@wowway.com, http://www.avalonnine.com
Scioto Ramblers Band thesciotoramblers@gmail.com. https://www.facebook.com/TheSciotoRamblers/
Debbie Shaw Performer (storytelling) debbieshaw18@gmail.com
Ukulele Cowboy Society Band https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Ukulele-Cowboy-Society/441492230250
The Timbre Wolves Band Carl Yaffey, 614-268-6353, cyaffey@gmail.com, http://www.timbrewolves.carl-yaffey.com
Bohemian Highway Band Beki Test, 614-538-0847, good2bbek@yahoo.com, http://www.bohemianhighwayfolk.com/
Victoria Parks Performer http://www.victoriaparks.com
John Locke Performer http://www.anenglishmanabroad.com
Dan Levinson Performer http://clawdan.com
Bill Shilling Performer http://billschilling.org
Dave Hawkins Performer http://davehawkins.com/fr_calendar.cfm
Jerry Rockwell Performer http://www.myspace.com/trancefolk
The Hardtackers Band http://hardtackers.wetpaint.com
Larry Staats Performer (storytelling) cfmsstaats@gmail.com
Ann and Phil Case Performer http://dryrun.wso.net/index.htm
Joanie Calem Performer https://www.facebook.com/joanie.calem?fref=ts
The Folk Ramblers Band http://folkramblers.carl-yaffey.com
Patchwork Parlor Band Band Jackie LaMuth jelamuth@gmail.com 614-237-5574 https://www.facebook.com/Patchwork-Parlor-Band-1451315625185592/
Halfway Home Band Mike@Halfway-home.com, http://www.halfway-home.com

 

Home    About Us    Events   Newsletter    Store    FESTIVAL  Outreach   Contact Us    Links